Visit us on Faceook
Rockville Centre Basketball League Apple and Mobile Users


The Board of Directors and The Membership of

The Rockville Centre Basketball League

Would Like to Congratulate the Following 2013-2014 Award Winners

Norris Award Winners     -   Bridget McFadden and James McTighe

Sophomore Coaches Sportsmanship Award  -  Girls  - Matt Fitzgerald  -  Boys – Kevin Kennedy

Mike Riley Service Award – Tom Ryan – Board Member

1st. Lt. Ronald D. Winchester Award – Ryan McManus & Maria Anna Paone

Irving Matloff Award for Sportsmanship – Michael Nunziato & Jessica Fredsall


Please Monitor This Page For Weather Related Game and Practice Cancellations.

   No Player Will Be Allowed To Participate In A Game Or Practice Wearing Any Jewelry
No Earrings (Or Piercings), Necklaces Or Bracelets Are Permitted To Be Worn During Play

Please patronize our Sponsors.