2018-2019 Award Winners

Alex Benjamin Norris Award Winner

Aidan Cagner

Irving Matloff Award

Joseph Quirk and Maggie Basile

Mike Reilly Service Award

Jamie deJong

1st Lt Ronald D. Winchester

Thomas deJong

Coaching Awards:

Sophomore Coaches Award  

Soph Girls Coaches Award    

David Harding and Steve Speciner

Soph Boys Coaches Award   Peter Altman

The RVCBL Legacy Award

Matthew Seplowe and Kelsey Barrett

Hoops for All - January 2020 - Click on Programs/Events Tab





© 2020 RVCBL. Irene Papazicos, Webmaster

Junior Girls Opening Day 2019