Mailing Address:
PO Box 145   Rockville Centre, NY 11571

Email: info@rvcbl.com

Program Coordinators - Updated 10/29/2019

Boys Program Coordinators

Mike Shevlin: 917-658-6804

           

Girls Program Coordinators

Matt Canner: 516-263-9223

                                     

Freshman Boys (3rd grade) Commissioner

Greg Fanning – 516-317-2781

Freshman Girls (3rd grade) Commissioner

Greg Fanning – 516-317-2781

                            

Sophomore Boys (4th and 5th grades) Commissioners

Pete Altman: 516-318-1123

Sophomore Girls (4th and 5th grades) Commissioners

Dave Demilt: 347-387-4717

Greg Cowley 347-436-6708

                                                

Junior Boys (6th and 7th grades) Commissioner

Mike Shevlin: 917-658-6804

Junior Girls (6th and 7th grades) Commissioners

Rick Schaefer: 516-967-0379

Matt Canner:  516-263-9223

Ed Britt:  347-387-4717

                              

Senior Boys (8th and 9th grades) Commissioner

Mike Shevlin:  917-658-6804

Senior Girls (8th and 9th grades) Commissioner

Jack Bradley: 917-807-0329,

Mike Testa: 917-609-3510,

Major Boys (10th through 12th grades)

Phil Frank – 917-608-8024

 

Board of Directors - Updated 10/29/18

John Culkin, President, 516-434-8989   jjculkin@aol.com

Mike Testa, Secretary 917-609-3510   mdtesta119@gmail.com

Greg Fanning, Past President 516-317-278   1irish2222@gmail.com

Dan Melia, Referee Coordinator 516-632-5116   hoopsdfm@optonline.com

Ed O'Connell, Registration Coordinator 516-459-2326   eddieoc@optonline.net

Jack Bradley, Facilities Coordinator 516-807-0329   jackbradley1@aol.com

Paul Barrett, Sponsor Coordinator 516-270-5226   paul@carmanlawteam.com

Phil Frank, Sponsor Coordinator/Treasurer 917-608-8024   philiptfrank@hotmail.com

Mike Shevlin, Boys Coordinator 917-658-6804   shevl5@aol.com

Brian Ellwood, Communications Coordinator 917-301-8509   bmellwood@hotmail.com

Ed Britt, Purchasing Coordinator 516-225-0054   edbritt224@aol.com

 

Matt Canner, Girls Coordinator 516-263-9223   mcanner@wilmingtontrust.com

 

Pat O'Brien, 516-860-6883   obhomesserv@optonline.net

© 2019 RVCBL. Irene Papazicos, Webmaster